Small Town City "This Year" CD

Small Town City "This Year" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This Year is Michael Luginbill and Ryan Ahlwardt's first album of original music together since their 2003 debut album under the name Small Town City.

This Year features 4 new original holiday songs, a cover of Joni Mitchell's song River, and a world-class roster of musicians, including jazz trumpeter and Lady Gaga's band member Brian Newman, whose mellow flugelhorn is featured on the title track.

Track Listing:

1. This Year (feat. Brian Newman)

2. Snow Time

3. Christmas Ain't What It Used to Be

4. Very Merry Christmas

5. River