You Are With Me CD

You Are With Me CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

You Are With Me is singer-songwriter and Straight No Chaser alumnus Ryan Ahlwardt's worship album that was released in 2014. The album features 8 original songs that were recorded in Nashville, TN with a world-class roster of musicians, including Vin Chea and Mark Kibble of the world-renowned, Grammy-winning gospel a cappella group Take 6.

Track Listing:

1. Alone

2. Love That Don't Run Out

3. Lead Me, Lord

4. Wait

5. You Are With Me

6. You've Never Been Alone

7. In a Whisper

8. You've Never Been Alone (a cappella reprise feat. Mark Kibble & Vin Chea of Take 6)