The Malibu EP

The Malibu EP

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Malibu EP is singer-songwriter and Straight No Chaser alumnus Ryan Ahlwardt's 2007 worship album. Featuring 4 original songs and Ahlwardt's reinterpretation of 4 beloved hymns, The Malibu EP was produced for a summer Ahlwardt spent performing at the Malibu Young Life camp property in British Columbia, Canada.

Track Listing:

1. Amazing Grace

2. My Strength to Jesus

3. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot

4. Waiting

5. Holy, Holy, Holy

6. I Won't Make a Judgment on You

7. I'll Fly Away

8. Indiana Summertime (BONUS)