Small Town City CD

Small Town City CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Small Town City was formed in 2003 at Indiana University by the singer-songwriter duo Ryan Ahlwardt and Michael Luginbill. The songwriters' debut collaborative release Round In Circles features 10 original songs and a cover of the 1970s folk-rock group America's song Tin Man.

Fans of Steely Dan, The Eagles, and John Mayer are sure to enjoy this smooth and dynamic album that features Ahlwardt and Luginbill in their early years as creative collaborators. This album is also signed by Ryan and Mike!

Track Listing:

1. Round in Circles

2. In My Head

3. Best Intentions

4. Little Peace Song

5. Small Town City

6. Your Eyes

7. Don't Say No

8. Side Street

9. Trouble

10. Hudson

11. Tin Man