Seventy Two CD

Seventy Two CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Seventy Two is singer-songwriter and Straight No Chaser alumnus Ryan Ahlwardt's '70s covers album. Seventy Two highlights Ahlwardt's proficiency as an arranger and singer as he reinterprets some of the biggest hits from the '70s. This album features smooth, pop production by Matt Mellinger and a roster of world-class musicians.

Track Listing:

1. Drift Away

2. Make It With You

3. Take It Easy (feat. Megan Mellinger)

4. Into The Mystic

5. Dreams

6. Rocket Man

7. Carolina In My Mind

8. September

9. What A Fool Believes (feat. Michael Luginbill)

10. The Joker

11. Take Me Home, Country Roads

12. On And On

13. Reminiscing

14. Devil On My Shoulder (original)