Ninety Three CD

Ninety Three CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ninety Three features 8 of the biggest hits from the 90s, modern pop production, and a world-class roster of musicians.

Track Listing:

1. Learning to Fly

2. King of Wishful Thinking (feat. Jeremy Diffey)

3. Always Be My Baby

4. Walking in Memphis (feat. Michael Luginbill)

5. River of Dreams (feat. Simon Gugala)

6. Ants Marching

7. Two Princes

8. I Can't Make You Love Me (feat. Sam Hunter)