Indiana Christmas CD

Indiana Christmas CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Indiana Christmas is singer-songwriter and Straight No Chaser alumnus Ryan Ahlwardt's debut solo Christmas album. The album features 13 beloved holiday classic songs, warm, nostalgic production, and a world-class roster of musicians.

Track Listing:

1. Santa Claus is Coming to Town

2. Jingle Bell Rock (feat. Michael Luginbill)

3. Indiana Christmas

4. (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays

5. The Christmas Song

6. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (feat. Clifford Carter)

7. Last Christmas

8. Go Tell it on the Mountain (feat. Olivia Ahlwardt)

9. Winter Wonderland

10. Let It Snow

11. Baby, It's Cold Outside (feat. Lauren Ahlwardt)

12. Hallelujah / O Holy Night

13. Auld Lang Syne (Here's to the Good Old Days)

Listening time:  51 minutes